About us

  Jiangsu Yuanhua Light Chemical Equipment Co. Ltd. is China specializing in intelligent flexible material cutting machine, composite machinery R & D and production of high technology enterprise cooperation and research base of Jiangsu University, the company has been rated as Chinese light machine Association of enterprises, national hi tech enterprise of Jiangsu Province, innovative enterprises, Jiangsu Shoe Machinery Association chairman enterprise of private technology enterprises in Jiangsu province.

  In recent years, the company relies on scientific and technological innovation to promote development and accelerate the research and development of high and new technology products. Aiming at making our country professional intelligent flexible material cutting machinery, compound machinery leading enterprise development goal, the enterprise enters the high and new development track. "Yuanhua" brand automatic cutting machine, computer automatic cutting, automatic spreading machine, cutting machine, textile composite mechanical products through the ISO9001:2000 international quality system demonstration and the European CE certification, its core technology from Germany, cutting control with independent intellectual property rights and mark frame editing software, enterprises have achieved excellent results in the country provincial and municipal, district science and technology innovation contest. 16 products have been granted national invention patents, and more than 20 products have been identified through the provincial science and technology achievements of new products. The technology content of products reaches the advanced level of the country, which can replace imports. The products are covered all over the country and are sold to Europe, America, Southeast Asia and other countries and regions. It is favored by domestic and foreign businessmen.

  In the future, the company will manufacture products with first-class technology, develop the market to first-class quality; first-class service based on the market, to the credibility of the first-class customer service "for the purpose, sincerely welcome friends from all walks of life and new and old customers to visit our company and negotiate, to discuss economic development.

MLB加盟 赚钱吗 手机兼职赚钱平台 聚天下配资 云南11选5100期走势图 股票配资平台_杨方配资开户 广东11选5和值计划 股票配资平台哪个好选九梦财富 福建快三开奖结果一定牛 百万彩友高手水心论坛 在线论坛好评杨方配资 福彩快乐十分玩法 弘益配资 湖北11选5最高遗漏图 今天安徽快三推荐号码 九点期货配资 江苏快3开奖走势图 湖南体彩赛车今日开奖

關于遠華

  江蘇遠華輕化裝備有限公司是我國專業從事智能柔性材料裁剪機械、復合機械研發生產的高新技術企業和江蘇大學 產學研合作基地,公司先后被評為中國輕工機協會理事企業、國家高新技術企業、江蘇省創新企業、江蘇鞋機商會會長企業 江蘇省民營科技企業。
  近年來,公司依靠科技創新促發展,加速高新技術產品研發。瞄準致力打造我國專業智能柔性材料裁剪機械、復合機械領軍企業發展目標,企業步入高新發展軌道。“遠華”牌自動裁床、全自動電腦裁床、自動鋪布機、紡織服裝裁剪機械、復合機械產品通過ISO9001:2000國際質量體系論證和歐盟CE認證,其核心技術源自德國,擁有自主知識產權的裁剪控制及嘜架編輯軟件,企業多次在國家、省、市、區科技創業大賽取得優異成績。有16只產品獲得國家發明專利,有20多只產品通過省級新產品科技成果鑒定,產品技術含量達國家先進水平,可替代進口。產品覆蓋全國,并銷往歐美、東南亞等國家和地區。深受國內外客商的青睞。
  展望未來,公司將以“成熟的技術制造產品,以精湛的質量開拓市場;以優質的服務立足市場,以有口皆碑的信譽服務客戶”為宗旨,竭誠歡迎社會各界朋友和新老客商前來我公司考察、指導、洽談,共商經濟發展。

MLB加盟 赚钱吗 可以发行股票的公司 中国足球彩票 波克棋牌下载官方 股票软件下载大全 最新手机兼职赚钱软件 澳门博彩nba 中金在线网 宝博棋牌下载 吉林新11选5手机板 20选8开奖 王者电玩城app最新版下载 天才麻将少女真人版在线 上海11选5走势图开奖 中国福利福彩12选5 美女麻将手游单机游戏 股票行情走势平台